More Hoooked Ribbon XL clutch bags

A lady saw my clutch bag on my instagram and DMed me if i have it in a smaller size. I told her i didn’t but i could make her one. She ordered two!

They fit SGD10 notes as well as some models of mobile phones (i tried with mom’s LG).

Of course i had to have my leather tag at the back.

A friend asked if i’ll be selling this at Maker Faire (happening on 22 & 23 July). I’m running low on the Hoooked Ribbon XL but i’ve placed an order for it. So i’m praying for the supplies to come in latest by Tuesday. Then i’ll have time to make a few for next weekend.

Leave a Reply

