Flea cum Bake Sale

Today i had a booth at a mini Flea cum Bake Sale at Mel’s Empire. These are the things that i brought along:

See that display for brooches / badges? I finished it yesterday night while watching tv. Here’s a close up:

It took me about 5 hours of cutting and handstitching (with breaks in between) to finish it. 😅 I know… i know… some of you must be asking why i didn’t just use a sewing machine? I don’t really know. I just have a thing for making things by hand.

Here are photos of my items with the other vendors’ products:

Thank you to everyone who came down, especially friends who just popped by to see me! Love you guys!

P.S. you can still get the above items at Mel’s Empire (WIS@Changi, 116 Changi Road) while stock lasts.

Leave a Reply

