Totoro

I’m a fan of Japanese anime. My all time favourite is CCS! Some of you might think “That’s so childish!” but i love it! My current must watch is the Cardfight Vanguard series. It’s showing on every Sunday on Okto.

There are a few classic animes that i’ve always wanted to watch but haven’t yet. My Neighbour Totoro is one of them. I’ve been putting off making a Totoro for far too long. I finally got the mood and made up a pattern for it. Here’s my Totoro…or should i say Totoros? 😉

2 thoughts on “Totoro

    1. I have the same issue of wanting to do something for awhile but not gotten around to it yet. Hope you’ll get around to making an ami version sometime this year. 😉

Leave a Reply

