Pokeball Pins (& customized Bag Tags)

October = Children’s Day in SG = what to give the kids? Being a crafter, I couldn’t just buy a gift. I needed to make something… and that something had to be simple and quick. In the end i came up with…

…these pokeball felt pins! I sure hope the boys will like them.

Recently i had an order for bag tags. Not as huge an order as last year’s but i’m not complaining. I’m just grateful that people like my handmade products enough to place orders for them.

8 bag tags going out to 8 lucky kids. Thank you, Falah, for your order!

P.S. For those of you who wish to learn to crochet, check out my FB page for details! 

Leave a Reply

