Cookie Monster & Elmo Donuts (featuring Mel’s Empire)

Goood morning (or “Good afternoon” or “Good night” depending on where you are and when you read this), lovely readers! Have you had your breakfast yet?

I woke up early and made some donuts for breakfast today. But… since my cooking skills is not that good, i’m afraid they turned out inedible:

Just kidding! I crochet them yesterday night & added the “fondant icing” eyes & nose this morning. What i had for breakfast is some soft boiled eggs and fries.

They are going to be available at Mel’s Empire (116 Changi Road, WIS building). I have other items available at Mel’s Empire as well. 

The shop belongs to my sister-in-law. She has kindly made some space available for me to place my items. Do pop by the shop if you are nearby (nearest mrt station: Eunos, nearest shopping centre: Joo Chiat Complex). There’s cookies, brownies & other yummies to satisfy your cravings. 😉

Leave a Reply

