Felt creations (plus a soft grip handle)

Spent the day handsewing a few things. I finished the frame that i wanted to give to mom. Here’s the finished product:

image

Oh ya! And i tried writing in Arabic coz i felt like it.

The other thing i finished is a tree house for a public art exhibition. I wasn’t sure if it makes the cut so i checked with one of the artists. She said that it’ll be a lovely addition to their project. Yay!!! Will send it over on Friday.

image

I also made this:

image

A rainbow loom soft grip crochet hook handle. I followed this youtube video. It is an easy make. I might just cover the rest of my metal hooks with this.

Leave a Reply

