Amy the butterfly

A writer friend asked if I could make an ami of the protagonist in his story book. I agreed. Here’s the result:

image

Everyone, meet Amy the butterfly. I still have one more to make and hopefully I’ll finish before Christmas. Here’s the picture that I based the ami on:

image

Ermmm… the ami Amy looks kinda derpy. Heh… i was having quite a bit of trouble with her eyes. It’s the closest I could get to the one he drew.

Ok, enough said. Gotta get my hook moving to finish Amy the butter-fly before Christmas.

2 thoughts on “Amy the butterfly

    1. Thanks Rebecca. I do apologize about the ATCs. Life threw two curve balls and i’m still trying to adjust and deal with them. Will mail them out as soon as i can. You have an excellent end of the year!

Leave a Reply

