First published pattern

image

Yesterday was my birthday and this is my most treasured birthday gift from mom. It has a pair of charms on it that says “mother” & “daughter”.

And to express my gratitude to all who remembered me on my birthday, I thought i’d give back to you (yes…YOU… the one reading this post) in the form of a pattern. The pattern for the Wawa Dolls that i posted the day before yesterday is now up for download on Ravelry. I really hope you like it. It is my first written pattern, so if you find any mistakes, do let me know. If you do make any Wawa Doll, do show me a photo or two of it.

image

Thank you, everyone, for being part of my life.

5 thoughts on “First published pattern

    1. Thank you!
      Moms must really think alike! I only have this charm at the moment but i have a feeling this is going to be my favourite too. ^_^

    1. Thank you for the birthday wish and for sharing your monster pattern! I’ll make one when i have the time. All the best in writing more patterns! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

