First upcycled dress

I know this is not a crochet or knit project. But i just have to share it with you. I finally got around to upcycling an old tee that i really love but has holes in it. I’ve been thinking about upcycling it (coz i can’t bear to throw it away) but haven’t found the time or inspiration.

I finally got it finished today. Took me about 4 days to finish this project. It’s not perfect but i like how it turned out. Ooops! Sorry! I haven’t shown you any pix.

image

What do you think? If you have suggestions on how i can improve the design, leave a comment ya!

Next upcycling project: a pair of shoes that’s peeling. 😉

Leave a Reply

