Another yarnbombing at Senja-Cashew CC

There was another yarnbombing session yesterday… the final one before Singapore’s Mini Maker Faire. I wasn’t free to join them but here are some photos posted by members of yarnbombingsg:

image

The squares and rectangles people brought along / dropped off. I see lots of my squares (the ones with the words and cat).

image

image

In case you are wondering, they yarnbombed a huge pillar / column.

image

They even let people write their thoughts. Mine were emailed and they helped me write it down. =) I really enjoyed myself with this group. Hope to have more yarnbombing sessions in future!

Leave a Reply

