Butterfly clutch

A close friend of mine is getting married at the end of this month. The theme: Garden of Eden. I didnt know what to where. After much mulling and a little googling, i decided to wear my short blue dress over my black layered ling skirt. However, i didnt have a suitable bag to bring along.

A sketch and four days later, this is what i came up with:

20130928-132959.jpg
I love how it turned out. It’s slightly different from my sketch (and I discovered that I can’t follow exactly my sketches).

Leave a Reply

