New book

Went to Kinokuniya today looking for a present for my niece but didn’t buy anything for her. Instead i bought these for myself:

image

Squeal!!! I’m not a good knitter. I am still intimidated to start knitting projects. But these look too adorable not to try. Send me positive vibes of courage to try out the patterns inside this book, ya?

The indie rock button factory is just a little treat for me after a tiring day at work. Today is the first day of our holiday camps. So we started work slightly earlier but ended at the usual time. There’s more physical activities too which adds on to the tiredness. But it was all good and fun. So yay!!! 2 more weeks of crazy camp to go. Wheee~

Leave a Reply

