Octopus hat, alien & WiP

Remember the octopus hat i tested for Sharon a.k.a. AmiAmour? I did tell you about it, didn’t i? Pardon me if i didn’t. Anyway, i thought i would never have the chance to wear the hat here in sunny Singapore. I wore it just now in the office. How do i look?

image

Look out! The alien is here!!! ;D
We are having a space camp in June. So today was the principal’s preview where we tell the centre principals about the synopsis of the camp. I play the alien who is trying to save the universe. Wish me luck! ^_^v

The granny squares are almost done. I should be joining them over the weekend. Hopefully it’ll be ready by Monday. Then i can give it to my friend, Linda, as her birthday present.

Leave a Reply

