Knit Out & WiP

Yesterday i went for a Knit Out with the Singapore Knitters Group on Ravelry. It is my 2nd KO with the group. There were about 11 or maybe 12 of us in total… though not everyone came at the same time. It was lovely to meet Lynne again. I passed to her the 2 preemie hats that i made. She promised to call me if KKH allows us to see the preemies.
I received these yarns for free yesterday.

image

Selene (one of the ladies who came) wanted to destash and she was just giving them away! Isn’t that nice of her?

During the KO i started on a new project: a bag for my dear friend. I hope she’ll like it. Here’s a sneak pic of it:

image

Leave a Reply

