Mythical Amigurumi Swap

Finally received my amigurumi swap package. It was filled with magical goodies. Check them out:

20130217-130930.jpg

The unicorn is absolutely lovely. I love how her blue crystal necklace matches her blue hair. Then there’s the bar of chocolate…my favourite kind: DARK! 😉 There’s even a love poem inside. But the most magical of all is the ball of yarn. TLCWolfe calls it the Magical Yarn Ball. There are goodies stuffed inside and when the MYB is unravelled out comes goodies of all sorts. I haven’t quite unravelled it. Just thought that I would do it a bit at a time whenever I’m feeling down…or bored.

Thank you, Tracy a.k.a. TLCWolfe for the magical swap package.

Leave a Reply

