Glenda the fairy

image

Glenda the fairy wishes everyone a magical morning!

I’m sending Glenda to my mythical creature swap partner. I hope she likes her.

Truth be told… I kinda screwed up the pattern. It was one of those graphic pattern and the instructions were in Japanese. I frogged it a couple of times before doing it my way i.e. it’s not done in one continuous crochet. I cut my yarn twice and reattached it at various parts of the fairy. =p Maybe i’ll try the pattern again in future and try to really follow it correctly.

Leave a Reply

