Prinny Penguin

Remember I told you I was supposed to start testing on a pattern for Sharon (a friend I made on Ravelry)? Well… I finished it! =) I am pretty happy with the finished object (although I do think that the arms should be sewn on slightly lower). What do you think?
image

It is Prinny Penguin. I am abashed to say that I actually have not heard of Prinny before. So I did a bit of googling and found out that it is from the game Disgaea (needless to say I have not heard of it either).

Anyway, you can find the pattern for this Prinny Penguin on Ravelry.

Leave a Reply

