WiPs on the New Year

image

Wishing all of you a wonderful 2013! I had a great day on the 1st day of the new year.

I slept till 10am (which is a luxury coz i rarely get to do that even during weekends). Then i finished up all the parts of the fuZzy bear that i’m working on.

image

I just need to fuzz them up and stitch them together.

I had nap after that coz i had a bit of a cold. When i woke up i thought of starting on a pattern i’m supposed to test for Sharon. But i remembered that i was supposed to make some flowers for my friends. So i did that instead.

image

They are going to be made into hairclips and headbands.

So that’s my 1st day of 2013. Tomorrow it’s back to work. How was your 1st day of the new year?

Leave a Reply

