Diary of Glib the gnome

Hie everyone! Did you miss me? I miss blogging. I haven’t been out since i came back to Singapore because Yaney has been really busy.
But today she brought me out to town. I went to Orchard and was delighted to see that the Christmas decorations are up in the streets and buildings. Here’s a photo of me outside a very famous shopping centre here:

image

Takashimaya shopping centre…where Yaney’s favourite bookstore, Kinokuniya, is located.
That’s it for today. Yaney promised to bring me to Orchard again during the night so that i can see the Christmas lights. It sounds more magical than in the daytime. I’ll just have to be patient awhile longer.

Love,
Glib

Leave a Reply

