WiP

I’m knitting (yes. KNITting not crocheting) a hood scarf. I am going to be a wolf for the company dinner and dance. The theme is Once Upon A Time. I am sooo excited about it. At first i thought of going as a frog princess but i was thinking… There’ll probably be lots of princesses. I don’t want to be just another princess. So i’m going as the big bad wolf. Except i’m not BIG and i can’t pass off as bad. I’m more of a petite cute wolf. 😉
Here’s what i’ve knitted so far:

image

The right side of the hood is almost ready. Maybe i can finish the left side tomorrow. Then i’ll finish up the scarf and ears bit by bit during weekday evenings. Wish me luck! I need to finish this by end of this month.

Leave a Reply

