Diary of Glib the travelling gnome

Hie everyone! Did anybody miss me? Here I am again with stories of my travels in Malaysia. The photo above is taken in Sue’s garden. Lovely place for a gnome to chill. 😉

As you already know, Sue brought me to Kuala Lumpur (a.k.a. KL). It was fun sight seeing in KL. That’s the Malaysian flag you see in the background of the photo on the left (I showed you this photo in my previous diary entry). The one on the top right has KL tower waaaaay in the background and the photo at the bottom right shows the railway station. I think i might like to take a train ride one day.
Sue also brought me to a village in Perak. There were houses made of wood, small little boats called “sampan” and open fields of paddy. I LOVE THIS PLACE!

From the city centre to a rural village… I sure had fun in Malaysia.

Leave a Reply

