Felt it

image

I learnt how to make a felt figurine and felt square today. Ain’t my mousey-kitty a cutey? 😉 For a first project, i think they look pretty acceptable. Special thanx goes to Lynne (who also taught me how to knit) for teaching me. It was fun!

I’m going to buy a sponge and start making more felted objects. I haven’t decided what to do with the felt square. I was thinking of making a bag but now that i’m in my room (& i can see my collection), i dont think i need another bag. Maybe i’ll make it into a folder or an ipad cover. What do you suggest?

Leave a Reply

