WiP

image

Hooking over breakfast…with pop music airing in the background. I wish everyday is this wonderful. 😉

Currently working on a monster. Not my own design but Stacey’s (from freshstitches). I’m just helping her test it. Can’t say anything more till further notice.

I’ve made some progress with my knitting WiP. Work and baby niece have been taking up most of my time. Hence i haven’t really made much progress. I’ll post a photo when i get home later this evening.

Have a terrific Thursday everyone!

Leave a Reply

