Diary of Glib the travelling gnome

image

I arrived at Singapore Changi Airport yesterday. It was a 4 hour flight from Todstul. Yaney met me at the airport. I love the various photo spots they have all around the airport.
My stomach started growling so Yaney bought me lunch. We shared the lovely golden fries…with black pepper sprinkled on top.
Yaney had to go back to work so i followed her to the office and helped her man gnome the phone.
I hope to see more of Singapore. Follow me as i bring you snippets of my travel here.
xoxo
Glib

One thought on “Diary of Glib the travelling gnome

Leave a Reply

