Instagram my S.G-Note

Guess what I made this morning… It’s something for my Note. Give up?
This is what I made:

20120818-172750.jpg
I LOVE it! I haven’t gotten a cover for my Note since I bought it in… March coz I didn’t find one that I like. So I decided to make one from scratch. To be honest, I wasn’t sure if it would work. I didn’t want a cozy/pouch kind of cover. Pretty troublesome for a touchscreen phone, IMO. So I crochet a bumper and made the instagram logo using felt. (I don’t think I have the patience to crochet it 100%)
It was tricky putting the two parts together. At first the camera hole didn’t quite fit. So had to adjust it. Whatever it is, I am sooo happy with my instagram handphone cover. In case you are curious, here’s how it looks from the front:

20120818-173615.jpg

Leave a Reply

