Elmo baby beanie

Yay!!! I finally finished this:

image

Actually when i started, i wanted to make a ladybug hat but i can’t remember what changed my mind and it turned out to become Elmo. Maybe it’s becoz one of my buddies just gave birth to a baby boy yesterday. She loooves Elmo and i thought that it’ll be cute if her baby wore an Elmo cap. 😉 I wanted to make matching Elmo booties but the beanie has used up almost the whole ball of red yarn. I’m too lazy to make a trip into town just to get the yarn. So… I guess there’s no booties.
Now i just need to find the time to meet baby n my buddy.

Leave a Reply

