WiP and the lurking eye

I’ve got a fairy on my hook. I’m testing the pattern for Lou. The pattern has yarn colours for the four seasons but I’m making a rainbow fairy. As such, I’ve used a lovely variegated yarn. I just love the colours! Have a look and see if you like the yarn colour too:

20120603-065422.jpg

Sorry for the blur photo. The camera focused on the lurking eye instead of the WiP. =p
You must be wondering what this lurking eye is. Well… It’s just some summer fun thing started by Lauren on Ravelry. 0_o Nevermind if you don’t get it. Have a great summer everyone!

Leave a Reply

