Felties

I was looking for my old camera…the one where you have to use good ol’ film. Instead i found these guys in one of my drawers:

image

image

I remember making them back in primary school. Gosh! That’s ages ago! They are still such cuties…although they are a bit discoloured (ok… ok… very discoloured). Maybe i should start making felties again. First i need to finish the rainbow fairy pattern that i’m testing as well as that Barney i promised my colleague.

One thought on “Felties

Leave a Reply

