Amigurumi Toy Box and WiP

Yay! I finally own this book by Ana Paula Rimoli:

image

I’ve been wanting to buy this book for ages since it first came out but couldn’t find it at the local bookstores. Today i went to Kunokuniya to accompany my tutee. Was walking around when my feet brought me to the hobby section. So i just checked the shelves to see if it’s for sale. I’m so glad i checked. There was only one copy and it’s mine now. =)

I’m also helping Stacey to test out a platypus pattern. It looks real cute. I’ve just started working on the head. It’s been a busy time at work so i can’t spend as much time as i’d like in making amigurumi. Here’s my purple platypus:

image

Leave a Reply

