Happy 2012… WiP

I totally forgot to wish everyone a very happy new year. I wish that more people will grow to love amigurumi and appreciate it too. My resolution? Hmmm… Didn’t really make any coz I’ve a tendency of breaking them. I do hope to finish at least one ami per month that’s not a special order. It’ll be great if I can design an ami each month but with my work load… I doubt so. Sometimes I feel like tendering my resignation and just focus on making Amis. One day I might… Just not right now. >_<

Anyway, here's my WiP. It's going to be the first ami I made in 2012. She's going to be named Orli. A pattern from Crochet Gift List magazine.

20120103-235521.jpg

Leave a Reply

