Laala the ladybird

Meet sweet Laala. She’ll help keep your important trinkets safe. 😉

20111105-231433.jpg

I’ve always wanted to make a ladybird. Actually I started off wanting to make an Angry Bird plushie for my brother but I kinda screwed up trying to come up with my own pattern. So it ended up becoming Laala. ^_^v

By the way, Laala is the first in our new keeper series. The keeper series will be featuring functional amigurumis which you can use as a storage space to keep your little treasures.

Leave a Reply

