Aaron the armadillo

I started this back in September but had to put it on hold after making all the body parts sans the shell. My day job kept me busy… Way too busy. Finally the pace has slowed a little…or maybe I just can’t be bothered anymore. Work will never finish. So I’ve decided to just do work when in the office and not do it at home. So I finished this lovely animal… Aaron the armadillo. Just in time for my lesson on armadillo. 😉

20111026-124425.jpg

The children loves him. They said that he’s so cute. I might just make another one. Btw, he’s a pattern by Kati.

Leave a Reply

