60 likes

Wheee~ How nice to see the number of ‘likes’ increase. Kawaii Cuteness on FB has reached 60 likes. Yay! Special thanks to my buddy, Ezan, & ex-colleague, Teeya, for spreading the word. =) Maybe I’ll give them both an Ami each as a special referral gift. Hmmm… I like that idea. Yup yup… I think I’ll do just that. Now what kind of Ami should I give them?

On another note… Mom’s birthday is tomorrow. I’m almost done with her gift. I hope she loves it. Will post the pix up soon as I get home and finish up the thumbs. 😉 Now I just hope the other gift that I ordered online is already in my mailbox by this evening. >_<

Leave a Reply

