pattern tester

I haven’t been crocheting since my last post. No mood & too busy. =( I did get a couple of requests though… Wonder when I’ll start on these cuties:
– cookie monster
– smurfette
– red helicopter
– Japanese hippo anime character that I can’t rmbr the name right now

In my attempt to reignite the mood to crochet, I took up an offer to test a pattern. It’s a goat. I think I’ll name it Dada. I didn’t follow the color in the pattern though. Didn’t have time to go get new yarn. Anyway I’ve too many yarn in my stash. Think I’ll finish them first b4 buying new ones. I hope to finih Dada in a week’s time. It took me 30 min juz to crochet one arm. 0_o

Leave a Reply

